To duplicate a job, navigate to the jobs page, or to your customer's history profile and click actions on the relevant job.

Select duplicate from the dropdown list

When you do this, a new job will be created and all product information will be retained.

Proofs that were in an approved status in the original job will also be retained, but they will be in an uploaded status. Proofs that were in a rejected status will not be transferred into the new duplicated job.

Files are not transferred to the duplicated job, however, they still exist within your customer's profile. This means they can be easily associated with the job without needing to re-upload them.

Did this answer your question?